tumblr tracker

Latest Tablet Reviews»

Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

Samsung Galaxy S5 Review

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:55:37, 0 Comment

Samsung Galaxy S5 is a 5.1 inch device featuring with big screen, big battery, better camera and better performance, running Kitkat OS and powered by 2.5GHz Quad core application processor with 2GB RAM, available for $168.00 at Amazon.

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Review

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 Review

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:28:11, 0 Comment

Top Tablets Reviews»

Nokia Lumia 1320 Review

Nokia Lumia 1320 Review

2014-1-10Read complete detail review of Nokia Lumia 1320

Android Tablets»

HP Slate10 HD Review

HP Slate10 HD Review

Wed, 15 Jan 2014 06:36:54, 0 Comment
HP Slate 8 Pro Review

HP Slate 8 Pro Review

Sun, 12 Jan 2014 06:23:03, 0 Comment
Lenovo IdeaPad A10 Review

Lenovo IdeaPad A10 Review

Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:13:22, 2 Comment
Dell Venue 8 Review

Dell Venue 8 Review

Wed, 25 Dec 2013 11:43:21, 0 Comment

Windows Tablets»

Microsoft Surface 2 Review

Microsoft Surface 2 Review

Sun, 05 Jan 2014 13:15:10, 0 Comment
Nokia Lumia 2520 Review

Nokia Lumia 2520 Review

Wed, 01 Jan 2014 06:38:21, 0 Comment
Dell Venue 8 Pro Review

Dell Venue 8 Pro Review

Mon, 23 Dec 2013 12:59:55, 0 Comment
Dell Venue 11 Pro Review

Dell Venue 11 Pro Review

Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:13:09, 0 Comment

Android Smartphones»

Sony Xperia L Review

Sony Xperia L Review

Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:33:28, 0 Comment

Sony Xperia L is a 4.3 inch Android smartphone powered by dual core 1 GHz processor. It is available for Rs.13990 in India.

HTC Desire 700 Review

HTC Desire 700 Review

Sun, 19 Jan 2014 14:00:18, 0 Comment
Samsung Galaxy S3 Review

Samsung Galaxy S3 Review

Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:53:15, 0 Comment
Samsung Galaxy J Review

Samsung Galaxy J Review

Sat, 18 Jan 2014 06:20:01, 0 Comment
Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 Review

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 Review

Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:54:45, 0 Comment

Budget Tablets»

Asus Memo Pad Smart ME 301T Review

Asus Memo Pad Smart ME 301T Review

Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:19:19, 0 Comment It has 10.1 inch IPS display and runs on Android 4.1.1 Jelly Bean OS, powered by 1.2 GHz NVIDIA Tegra 3 quad-core processor. It has dual cameras. It is available for $299 at amazon.
Lenovo Ideatab A1000 Review

Lenovo Ideatab A1000 Review

Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:10:34, 0 Comment
Archos 80 Cobalt Tablet Review

Archos Cobalt 80 Review

Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:10:34, 0 Comment
HCL ME Y3 Tablet Review

HCL ME Y3 Review

Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:10:34, 0 Comment

One Comment add one

  1. Hello, I deѕire to subscribe for this webpage to get
    hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please assist.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>